Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Sampath Kumari ( bm224529 )  
 
Last Login : 2014-01-19 00:43:41
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 30, Unmarried Pakanati . Nativity is Hyderabad . I have done B.Sc. I am a Customer Support Professional.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Sampath Kumari Age: 30
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight: Not entered
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Telugu
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Pakanati
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kumbham (Aquarius) Lagnam: Simham (Leo)
Natchathiram: Poorattadhi Gothram: Srinivasa
Horoscope Match: Not entered    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: B.Sc - Chemistry
Education in Detail: Graduate
Occupation: Customer Support Professional
Occupation in Detail: Process Specialist
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Andhra Pradesh Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
We are looking for a suitable Reddy groom. Also we do not believe in dowry system, we expect the same from the groom's family. The groom should be employed.We had went through many ups and downs in life. Now life is sailing smooth for us. And to be frank we are against dowry system. But we would make sure that we would organize the wedding as good and as memorable as possible...
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Retired govt employee    Mother's Occupation:Housewife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
We are a family of 4. My father retired almost 10 years ago. My mom is a housewife. My brother did his mechanical engineering, then did his internship with ECIL for 2 years which ended recently....and he recently joined an MNC , but simultaneously started a small business to keep himself busy. I am working for a multinational bank in hitech city from past 5 years. I did my graduation from Osmania University.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.