Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

pratap simha reddy ( bm235538 )  
 
Last Login : 2015-04-25 17:14:09
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 34, Unmarried Pakanati . Nativity is guntur(d.t) . I have done MA. I am a Technician.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: pratap simha reddy Age: 34
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight: 58
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : A+ Mother Tongue: Telugu
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Pakanati
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Not entered Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Not entered Gothram: midimilla
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MA - Arts
Education in Detail: MA ECONOMICS
Occupation: Technician
Occupation in Detail: kaminenisteel plant
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Andhra Pradesh Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
looking good
 
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: farmer    Mother's Occupation:late
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 2  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
middle class

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.